Reminder MrTopStep Bootcamp starts tomorrow!

We are holding our first Boot Camp for 2014

Trade live with our traders:

  • Kathy "Structural" Garber
  • Frank "The Boss" Ochoa
  • Jack "Bonds" Broz

Get live updates from the floors of the CME and NYSE and enjoy a complimentary ride on the MiM for a week as we team trade the close.

Boot Camp starts Jan 24th thru Jan 30th at 7am CT / 8am ET

To join us go to  -> Boot Camp Enlistment <-

 

 

MrTopStep Bootcamp starts January 24, 2014

We are holding our first Boot Camp for 2014

Trade live with our traders:

  • Kathy "Structural" Garber
  • Frank "The Boss" Ochoa
  • Jack "Bonds" Broz

Get live updates from the floors of the CME and NYSE and enjoy a complimentary ride on the MiM for a week as we team trade the close.

Boot Camp starts Jan 24th thru Jan 30th at 8am CT / 9am ET

To join us go to  -> Boot Camp Enlistment <-